Home Page


Welcome to our Governors’ section.

If you wish to contact our Chair of Governors, Mr B Gilley, please do so via the School Office.

Thank you.


Mr B Gilley Chair of Governors / Safeguarding
Mrs E Smith Vice Chair of Governors /Safeguarding
Mrs M Bushell Head Teacher
Mrs F Anderson Staff Governor
Mrs S Lansley Community
Mr C Fenner Community
Mrs M Clary Community / Safeguarding

Mr M Lowers

Miss M Mersh


Mr M Brand Parent
Mr P Green Parent
Mr Martin Parent